Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Lake Country Grill

Big Map Get Directions

Lake Country Grill
Diana Roman
425 West St. N., ( Fittons West' Plaza)
Orillia, Ontario L3V 7R2

705-329-0303 | phone
705-329-0309 | fax

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card Gift Certificate

Corporate Cheque

Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Our Memberships
Lake Country Grill

12 Reviews
ShopOrillia.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 months ago
Mary Ellen Martin , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our first experience at cosmos’s was delightful! Each meal was perfectly prepared and delicious! They even went the extra mile to serve a birthday dessert with salutations in chocolate on the plate. I would highly recommend and we will be back!

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Mike , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Went on St. Paddy's day before a concert. Guinness was poured perfectly, and the food and service was top notch.

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Lake Country Grill , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much for taking the time time to post a review. I share all reviews with the staff. I hope you enjoyed your concert. Diana

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Jenna Lawson , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Had lunch there with a friend. Lunch was a bit expensive, slow and I found a hair in my sandwich ????. I didn't eat the rest of my lunch as I got put off with the hair. (No I didn't tell the waitress as I was ready to just leave!) It was also noisy.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Cory T , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Bar none; excellent customer service! From owner to kitchen to serving staff. Everyone compliments the food they offer. Fresh ingredients, tasty food and amazing detail to decor/atmosphere. We'll be back again and again...very refreshing in this day and age of Cara food. Conglomerates. Cheers!

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Lake Country Grill , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you Cory T. I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. Look forward to your next visit.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Donna Packer , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
My husband and I ate here for dinner last nite. Our waitress (Meghan) came to our table and said she would be looking after us. She took our orders. I had asked for sweet potato fries as a substitute. My food came with regular fries. It was not delivered by Meghan. I told the server that I order sweet potato fries and she said she would get them. Meanwhile she did not take away the wrong fries. I waited about 10 minutes for the right fries to come. Would have been nice to have all of my food together. Meghan never did come by our table the entire nite to ask if everything was okay even though she was in the area. Had to ask for wet towelettes. Not happy. Food was good. Service was terrible and was reflected on her tip. I did not feel we were "looked after".

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Mike Fisher , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Everything was great Took away a star for slow servers & follow-up from servers Been twice in 2 months, will follow-up during winter a new local place we tried,

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lake Country Grill , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to review us and keep us on our toes. We do have a few new servers we are working into our service style and I will share your review with them.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Leslie Fortune , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I took my aunt and cousin to Lake Country Grill for dinner last night. We had an appetiser (Onion Rings), 3 different entrées (Perdom Shrimp, Schnitzel & Rainbow Trout) and 3 different desserts (Baileys Cheesecake, Chocolate Truffle Cake & Strawberry Ice Cream Sundae). Everything was delicious! The prices were reasonable and the service was excellent as well! We will definitely return.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lake Country Grill , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Leslie, Thank you for your comments, I will share them with our kitchen staff. Come out on Wednesdays for Wind Down Wednesdays where we serve 5 dollar drinks and appetizers with entertainment from 530 by local talent.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Jennifer Rubino , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Lake Country Grill has become our FAVOURITE restaurant! Food is great...and consistent EVERY TIME. This isn't your typical 'frozen-to-oven' food...these are homemade dishes with fresh ingredients you can actually taste! Service is excellent...and all of the staff are super-friendly! We love coming here...and we always leave satisfied and happy! If you haven't tried Lake Country Grill yet...what the heck are you waiting for?!?! ;)

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lake Country Grill , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to post a review. My staff and I thank you. I am so glad you enjoy what we do here and I will let the staff know they are keeping up to our standards. Diana

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Konrad Pec , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I just had diner with my family at this restaurant for the fist time. I was pleasantly surprised to find such high quality eatery in Orilia. The food was extremely fresh and well presented, the service was top rate and flavor out of this world. I would highly recommend this restaurant to the toughest food critic and Lake Country Grill would pass with flying colours. Thank you for a great diner.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lisa Petrie , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best food in town! Service is amazing. Prices reasonable. Atmosphere great! I would recommend Lake Country Grill to anyone living in the surrounding area, or visiting from the city. You won't regret it!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lake Country Grill , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much. We really do try to make the experience great for everyone.

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Sarah , a member from Orillia, ON,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I couldn't be happier with Lake Country Grill. The home made food is amazing, paired with the great selection of draft beer, live entertainment and exceptionally accommodating staff, I would recommend Lake Country Grill to anyone and everyone. The cottage decor is relaxing, visually pleasing and the artwork is from local artisans. Truly a must try!

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lynn Martin , a member from Orillia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Every single time I go to Lake Country Grill the food is absolutely spectacular! The portions are great and I can tell that the food is homemade. The Ribs are fall of the bone finger licking good. I have tried many of their entrees and they were all fantastic. I love the fact that they have live entertainment and Karaoke. I definitely recommend this restaurant especially if you want to entertain a party!!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Wind Down Wednesdays
TAKE OUT Food
Catering / Caterer Servi...
Live Music Entertainment ...
FREE Wi-Fi Internet Cafe ...
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrillia.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

   ShopOrillia.com BNI Lake Country Downtown Orillia Information Orillia Ontarios Lake Country Orillia Business Women's Association

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com