Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Lynn Martin ~ ShopOrillia.com

Big Map Get Directions

Lynn Martin ~ ShopOrillia.com
Lynn Martin - Regional Manager
Orillia, Ontario L3V 7A7

1-888-430-7467 Support | toll-free
705-242-2111 | phone
705-790-4563 | cellular

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard American Express PayPal Gift Certificate Email Money Transfer
Hours of Operation
Please contact us for our current hours of operation.
Our Memberships
Lynn Martin ~ ShopOrillia.com

5 Reviews
ShopOrillia.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

10 months ago
Gotta Go Travel tpi , a member from Orillia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Lynn Martin of Shop Orillia, and Shop Oro-Medonte is amazing! She is passionate about what she does and is very knowledgeable when it comes to marketing, website design, seo and social media. I would highly and confidently recommend Lynn to any local business, that requires assistance in these areas. She is a wealth of knowledge and wants to see all businesses succeed! Thank you Lynn for all your help over the years.

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Lynn Martin , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Corry, thank you for your kind words. You make it so easy to want to help you succeed. It's always a pleasure working with you to help increase Gotta Go Travel's online presence. Thanks, Lynn

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Mariposa Arts Theater , a member from orillia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
A big thanks to Lynn for setting up our website and spending the time to educate us in its use. Lynn is full of positive suggestions and is always ready to help out.

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Lynn Martin , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much for this great review. It's was a pleasure working with such a well-organized Board of Directors that work so well together. Mariposa Arts Theatre has so many productions and films that can now be found online. Thanks, Lynn

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Mimi's Pet Grooming , a member from Coldwater,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Lynn Martin fine skills helped put Mimi's Pet Grooming on the map! Lynn was very helpful and knowledgeable, a real professional in her field. Thanks to Lynn my website www.mimispetgrooming.com is a success. Thank you Lynn for all your hard work!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Lynn Martin , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It was sure a pleasure working with you as your future dreams unraveled! Lynn

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Dalt's Honda Orillia , a member from Orillia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Lynn and Shop Orillia have been great to deal with! Lynn has shared tons of tips and tricks on how to use the site. She has tons of great ideas and loves to help her customers. Great job Lynn and Shop Orillia!

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lynn Martin , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Wow what a great review Dalt's Honda Orillia! It's always a pleasure to work with a business that is looking for ways to get found online and make good use of the many Digital Online Marketing Tools ShopOrillia.com has to offer. Thanks, Lynn Martin

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Harmonic Health Services , a member from Mobile,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I am so grateful that I placed my trust in Lynn for my listings on shopcoldwater.ca and shoporillia.com. As well, my website www.harmonichealthservices.com is beyond my expectations. Lynn is one of the most amazing, uplifting, encouraging individuals I know. She is very professional, confident and knowledgeable. I will recommend Lynn without hesitation.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrillia.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

   ShopOrillia.com BNI Lake Country Downtown Orillia Information Orillia Ontarios Lake Country Orillia Business Women's Association

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com