Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Thai Plate

Big Map Get Directions

Thai Plate
Decha & Parida
179 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, Ontario L3V 5X7

705-259-7250 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard American Express Debit Card Gift Certificate
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday:11:30 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday:12:00 am - 9:30 pm
Sunday:12:00 am - 9:30 pm
Our Memberships
Thai Plate

7 Reviews
ShopOrillia.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 weeks ago
Tiffany and Kyle , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We eat here at least once a week, it's by far the best food Orillia has to offer .. The staff are also amazing and provide amazing service.

Share On Facebook

1 month ago
Diana , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The famous Thai hospitality can be enjoyed right here in Orillia. You feel so welcome the moment you step in, and when they set the food down in front of you, it feels like you are dining at their home. So delicious, so fresh, so good.

Share On Facebook

3 weeks ago
Decha & Parida , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Diana, thank you so much! We are so pleased to hear that you feel like home at Thai Plate and enjoy our food!

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Adriana Aram , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
What an amazing place to be, fresh ingredients,artistic presentation and bold flavours. Such a rich culture to explore! And above all very fun and friendly service! It's a must to experience when you are in Orillia!

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Decha & Parida , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Adriana, we are so happy we are able to create the Thai taste and culture in our food for you to enjoy! Glad you have a nice time when you're at Thai Plate!

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Dan , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The Thai Plate is our favourite restaurant for delicious Thai food. The prices are reasonable and the food portions are very good. The servers are always friendly and service is generally very timely. The Friday lunch buffet is also an excellent deal with lots of variety, but get there early as it is popular!

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Decha & Parida , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Dan, we really appreciate your wonderful comments about our food & service! We're happy you like the Friday Buffet variety!

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Carol Beard , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
If you have not yet experienced Thai Plate on Memorial Avenue in Orillia you are missing out!!!! It is SO good:) Coconut Rice is amazing and every plate I've tried has been delicious!! You will not be disappointed. Treat yourself.

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Decha & Parida , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Carol, thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are so pleased that you like everything you try!!

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Bento Fernandes , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
In the beautiful scenic city of Orillia lying between Lake Couchiching and Lake Simcoe is a unique restaurant serving authentic and freshly prepared Thai food with renowned Thai hospitality. I had the pleasure to dine at this restaurant where I enjoyed the large generous portion served. I must mention Decha and Songpon who make sure customers are well satisfied with the vast menu of food items. There is ample of parking and they cater to all groups big and small. For those who prefer outdoors, there enough room on the patio. I always make it a point to stop by when I am in the area on business. I recommend this restaurant to savor some genuine Thai food prepared and served with utmost love and care. Thanks Bento

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Decha & Parida , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Bento, thank you so much for this superb review! The staffs heads are growing and hearts are melting. It is so wonderful to hear firsthand how much Thai Plate makes you feel when you are visiting Orillia, knowing that you have a place to eat that you enjoy the food, the staff and atmosphere!! Thanks for making us your go to place to eat in Orillia!

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Lake Country HandyMan Services , a member from Orillia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
this is our go to Thai Restaurant - Incredible Authentic food. I brought my sister in law here to test it out - she is a foodie from Thailand, She gave it her approval! That's how good it is. My husbands favorite is the wonton soup. I love the pad Thai and the Kids love the fried rice. We all love the fresh vegetable dishes.

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Decha & Parida , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you so much for this wonderful review Michelle! Thai Plate is so honoured that we can please every tastebud for your family!

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrillia.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

   ShopOrillia.com BNI Lake Country Downtown Orillia Information Orillia Ontarios Lake Country Orillia Business Women's Association

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com