Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Tops In Pizza

Big Map Get Directions

Tops In Pizza
Toni ~ Peter ~ Chris Marinakos
276 Memorial Avenue
Orillia, Ontario L3V 5X6

705-327-8677 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Monday:11:00 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday:11:00 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday:11:00 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday:11:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday:11:00 am - 8:45 pm
Saturday:11:00 am - 8:45 pm
Sunday:11:00 am - 7:45 pm
Our Memberships
Tops In Pizza

10 Reviews
ShopOrillia.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

1 week ago
Cathie , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks to Tops in Pizza for the complimentary pizza for the volunteers at OSMH! This has happened several times when they have delivered a large order for a group of staff. It is so thoughtful. Thank you for thinking of us!!

Share On Facebook

1 week ago
KetoKart.ca , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We’re truly blessed to have met you when we first introduced the pizza. You have educated us on many Keto options that were considering putting on our menu. We appreciate all the business that you have given us. At Tops, we want to make sure everyone has the same experience each time they walk into our restaurant.

Share On Facebook

1 week ago
Dawna Levesque , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Just had your dinner for 2 for the first time. We are stuffed to the max. It was absolutely delicious,We enjoyed every bite. Thanks so much, we will definitely order it again and recommend it to family and friends So glad we tried something different off your menu.

Share On Facebook

1 week ago
Andrew , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best service, best food in town.Everytime I go there I feel like I’m about of the business, feels like home to me ?? it there. Thanks for the great food always

Share On Facebook

1 week ago
Josh Burnett , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Most amazing owners and staff that work here with awesome pizza !! Thank you for everything that you do for our town , you guys are seriously the best !!!

Share On Facebook

1 week ago
Nancy Vivian , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I want to thank Tops In Pizza - I preordered some stuffed dough balls for a gathering is was going to and they where an absolute hit - trust me people TRY THEM - they where absolutely fantastic - thank you TOPS and I will be ordering again

Share On Facebook

3 weeks ago
Agnes Pec , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This is the best pizza in town and the only place that offers fresh garlic as a topping for us garlic lovers. The pizza is always made on time and is nice and hot. There is no comparison between them and any of the local chains. I always order online from their website and I have never had to wait for my pizza ever. I just can't say enough good things about this family, they are amazing.

Share On Facebook

1 month ago
Alexandra W , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Our favourite spot in town! Delicious, home cooked meals with fresh and healthy ingredients. They cater to all dietary restrictions, which is a rare find. The staff are warm and friendly and we truly love coming here and enjoying their amazing food!

Share On Facebook

2 months ago
Nancy Vivian , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I have had the pleasure of eating their food since the early 70's - their home cooked meals are fabulous and over the years watching this family give so much to our community is truly amazing - thank you

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
Sandra Creighton , a member from washago,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The best pizza in town, also the freindliest staff. Love this place

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopOrillia.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

   ShopOrillia.com BNI Lake Country Downtown Orillia Information Orillia Ontarios Lake Country Orillia Business Women's Association

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com